(02446) 226244, 222613   info@lldmmparli.in
Late. Laxmibai Deshmukh Shikshan Prasarak Mandal's

Late. Laxmibai Deshmukh Mahila Mahavidyalaya

Arts, Commerce & Science
[Affiliated To Dr. B.A.M.U. Aurangabad]

IQAC Composition

IQAC Composition
NEWS: Academic Calender_2023_24 View File    ||    NEWS: Roles and Responsibilities of Staff and Institutional Bodies View File    ||    Welcome to Late. Laxmibai Deshmukh Mahilya Mahavidyalaya of Arts, Commerce & Science.

IQAC Composition 2023-24

Sr.No. Name Designation
1. Dr. Vidya Deshpande Chairperson
2. Dr. Vivekanand Kawade Teacher Representation
3. Dr. Varsha Munde Teacher Representation
4. Mr. Siddheshwar Kokat Teacher Representation
5. Dr. Govind Kulkarni Teacher Representation
6. Dr. Ragini Padhye Teacher Representation
7. Dr. Pandhari Gutte Teacher Representation
8. Mr. Sharad Rode Teacher Representation
9. Mr. Sanjay Deshmukh The President of the Institution
10. Mr. Anil Patki Administrative official
11. Dr. Minal Lohiya Nominees from Local Society, Students and Alumni
12. Miss. Madhuri Bade Nominees from Local Society, Students and Alumni
13. Miss. Aparna Kasture Nominees from Local Society, Students and Alumni
14. Mr. Sanjay Sevalkar Nominees from Industrialists, Stakeholders
15. Dr. Shivnarayan Waghmare Senior Teacher as The Coordinator
copyright @ Late. Laxmibai Deshmukh Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Parli-V.
contact WebMaster